Leadership Team – Canberra

Tim Hyde

​Tim Hyde

Area Leader

​Win more clients

​0407450744

 ​tim@winmoreclients.com.au

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

​Deakin

John-Dryden
Angela Lane

Jessica Kercher

Group Leader

One Agency Kercher Properties

 +61 0475299055

jessicakercher@oneagency.com.au

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

John Dryden

Member xPerience Officer

Bugalugs Pest Control

+61 0427400147

john@bugalugspest.com.au

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

Angela Lane

Operations xTraordinaire

Capital Strategic Bookkeeping

+61 0404085132

angelalane.bookkeeping@gmail.co

​m

​​Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile​​​​​​​​​


Gungahlin

Nick Johnson
Steve Gregory
Penny Hyde

Nick Johnson

Group Leader

Nimic Productions

 0418 639 884

nick.johnson@nimic.com.au

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

Stephen Gregory

Member xPerience Officer

Black Bull Performance Group Pty Ltd

+61 2 6243 4830

s.gregory@blackbullperformance.com

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile


Penny Hyde

Operations xTraordinaire

Fox Property Management

0408 237 493

penny@pennyhyde.com.au

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile


BRADDON

Jemimah Ashleigh
Craig Phillips

Jemimah Ashleigh

Group Leader

Epic Social

 0410580757

jemimah.ashleigh@gmail.com

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

Craig Phillips

Member xPerience Officer

Phillips Wealth Partners

0420460483

craig@phillipswp.com.au

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile


Rachael Bursell

Operations xTraordinaire

Finance Your Future

02 6260 3232

rachael.bursell@financeyourfuture

.com.au

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile