Leadership Team – Inner Sydney

Laurene McKenzie

Area Leader

Business Backbone

Consulting

6 (140) 865-4294

​laurene@businessbackboneconsulting.com.au

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

​Sydney CBD

Craig Minter

Group Leader

Profit First Professional

0426104202

craig@mintscdconsulting.com.au

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

Chad Barnier
Group Leader
​Rialba Studio
​0468794481
​hello@rialba.com
Website
Member xChange Profile
Laurene McKenzie
Operations Coordinator
Business Backbone Consulting
6 (140) 865-4294
laurene.mckenzie@conceptrehab.com.au
Website
LinkedIn
Member xChange Profile

Debra Fraser

Operations xTraordinaire

Back Of House

0401 148 251

debra.fraser@backofhouse.com.au

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

Vacant
​​Marketing Coordinator

James Killick

Member xPerience Officer

LaunchPadD

0450 118 967

james@launchpadd.com.au

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

​Alexandria

Alvie Oliveira
Bx
Bx

​Alvie Oliveira

Group Leader

​Cane Financial

​0498017635

​alvie@canefinancial.com.au

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

Pending Launch

Operations xTraordinaire

Pending Launch

Member xPerience Officer


Manly

Bx

Andy Sephton

Group Leader

The Consultants' Community

0481863523

andy@theconsultantscommuni

ty.com.au

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

Jeremy O'Gorman

Operations xTraordinaire

ransworld Businerss Advisors Manly

6 (141) 315-1607

jogorman@tworld.com.au

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

Vacant

Member xPerience Officer