Leadership Team – St George & Sutherland Shire

Kathleen Ann

Area Leader

Power Up Your Marketing

0412907852

 ​kathleen@powerupyourmarketing.com

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

St George

Steven Franks

Kara Whittingham

Group Leader

Proactive App Solutions

+61 0426216358

kara@proactiveappsolutions.com.au

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

Steven Franks

Operations xTraordinaire

Higher Purpose Accounting

0434349704

 stevafran@gmail.com

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

Michel Nicholson

Member xPerience Officer

Automation Squared Pty Ltd

0412512134

  michel.nicholson@asquared.net.au

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

​Sutherland

Sutherland
Paul Morrison
Paul Sheaffe
Kerri Giles

​Paul Morrison

Group Leader

​Tickets Please

​0404097130

​ticketsplease@outlook.com

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

Paul Sheaffe

Member xPerience Officer

Pauls Productions

0418419722

  paul@paulsproductions.com

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

​Kerri Giles

​​Operations xTraordinaire

QuickBooks On Line​​​​

+612408 968862

info@kwikbizsolutions.com.au

Website​​​

LinkedIn​​​

Member xChange Profile

Brighton Le Sands

Sutherland
Bx
Bx

Pending Launch

Group Leader


Jenny Ettia

Member xPerience Officer

Sombrilla Digital

0414783677

  jennifer@sombriladigital.com.au

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

Pending Launch

​​Operations xTraordinaire


Cronulla

Julie Hobbs
Bx
Jennifer Ettia headshot

​Julie Hobbs

Group Leader

​Jdactive Health & Weight Loss Solut

​ion

​+61 411 185 607

​juliehobbs19@gmail.com

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

Pending Launch

Operations xTraordinaire


Jenny Ettia

Member xPerience Officer

Sombrilla Digital

0414 783 677

 jenny@sombrilladigital.com.au

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile