Leadership Team – St George & Sutherland Shire

Kathleen Ann

Area Leader

Power Up Your Marketing

0412907852

 ​kathleen@powerupyourmarketing.com

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

St George

Jacqui Whiteford
Steven Franks

Jacqui Whiteford

Group Leader

Mindset Solutions

0418419722

jacqui@mindset-solutions.com

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

Steven Franks

Operations xTraordinaire

Higher Purpose Accounting

0434349704

 stevafran@gmail.com

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

Michel Nicholson

Member xPerience Officer

Automation Squared Pty Ltd

0412512134

  michel.nicholson@asquared.net.au

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

​Sutherland

Sutherland
Paul Morrison
Paul Sheaffe
Kerri Giles

​Paul Morrison

Group Leader

​Tickets Please

​0404097130

​ticketsplease@outlook.com

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

​Paul Sheaffe

Member xPerience Officer

​Pauls Productions

​0418419722

  ​paul@paulsproductions.com

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

​Kerri Giles

​​Operations xTraordinaire

QuickBooks On Line​​​​

+612408 968862

info@kwikbizsolutions.com.au

Website​​​

LinkedIn​​​

Member xChange Profile

Brighton Le Sands

Sutherland
Bx
Bx
Bx

Pending Launch

Group Leader


Pending Launch

Member xPerience Officer


Pending Launch

​​Operations xTraordinaire


Cronulla

Julie Hobbs
Rebecca Brabazon
Jennifer Ettia headshot

​Julie Hobbs

Group Leader

​Jdactive Health & Weight Loss Solut

​ion

​+61 411 185 607

​juliehobbs19@gmail.com

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

Rebecca Brabazon

Operations xTraordinaire

First Class Accounts-Sutherland

0421722122

 rebecca.brabazon@firstclassaccounts.com

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

Jenny Ettia

Member xPerience Officer

Sombrilla Digital

0414 783 677

 jenny@sombrilladigital.com.au

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile