Leadership Team – St George & Sutherland Shire

Kathleen Ann

Area Leader

Power Up Your Marketing

0412907852

 ​kathleen@powerupyourmarketing.com

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

St George

Steven Franks
Bx

Kara Whittingham

Group Leader

Proactive App Solutions

+61 0426216358

kara@proactiveappsolutions.com.au

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

Scott Wastell

Operations xTraordinaire

​Founder and Xero Guru at Stellar Profits

​0407060764

Email

Member xChange Profile

​​Apply for this position

Member xPerience Officer


​Sutherland

Sutherland
Paul Morrison
Paul Sheaffe
Kerri Giles

​Paul Morrison

Group Leader

​Tickets Please

​0404097130

​ticketsplease@outlook.com

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

​Stephanie Kelly

Member xPerience Officer

Pauls Productions

​0439391033​​paul@paulsproductions.com

​Facebook

Linkedln

Website

Member xChange Profile

​​Apply for this position

​​Operations xTraordinaire

Brighton Le Sands

Sutherland
Bx
Bx

Andrew Williams

​Group Leader

​The Finance Warehouse

 0478 073 770

andrew@financewarehouse.com.au

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange profile

​Susan Popovski

Member xPerience Officer

​The Tale Agency

14 197 042 605

Linkedln

Member xChange Profile

Steven Franks

Operations xTraordinaire

Higher Purpose Accounting

0434349704

Steven@HigherPurposeAccounting.com.au

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

Cronulla

Julie Hobbs
Nicole Davidson
Jennifer Ettia headshot

​Julie Hobbs

Group Leader

​Jdactive Health & Weight Loss Solut

​ion

​+61 411 185 607

​juliehobbs19@gmail.com

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

Nicole Davidson

Operations xTraordinaire

Growth to Success

0424 160 421

nicole@nicoledavidson.com

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

Jenny Ettia

Member xPerience Officer

Sombrilla Digital

0414 783 677

 jenny@sombrilladigital.com.au

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile