Leadership Team – Western Sydney

Bx

Tiz Porreca

Area Leader

​Amongst

0411326653

​tiz@amongst.com.au

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

Renato Cantalupo

​Penrith

Teresa Tidball


Derek Taylor

Group Leader

Taylord Financial Solution

0416543810

derek@taylordfinancial.com.au

Website​​​

LinkedIn​​​

Member xChange Profile

​​​

​Teresa Tidbull

Member xPerience Officer

​Tidball Accountancy

0430406874

teresa@tidballaccountancy.com.au

Website​​​

LinkedIn​​​

Member xChange Profile​​​

teresa@tidballaccountancy.com.au

​John MacGowan

Operations xTraordinaire

​AshMac Bookkeeping

​0432869829

Email

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

Anthony Sultana

Operations Coordinator

CREO Wealth

6 (143) 956-4618

anthony@creowealth.com.au

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

Parramatta

Mia Van Tubbergh

Group Leader

​CEO and Founder

0467634538

​mia@miavantubbergh.com

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

Ahmed Khan

Member xPerience Officer

Capify

6 (143) 728-2022

 akhan@capify.com.au

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

Trudy Ho

Operations xTraordinairer

Positive Lending

+61 0431372101

trudyho@positivelending.com.au

Website​​​

LinkedIn​​​

Member xChange Profile​​​