Leadership Team – Canberra

Tim Hyde

​Tim Hyde

Area Leader

​Win more clients

​0407450744

 ​tim@winmoreclients.com.au

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

​Deakin

John-Dryden

​​Vy Vu

Group Leader

​​AVYD - Elite Health Coaching

vyvu@avyd.com.au​

​Website

Facebook

Linkedln

Member xChange Profile


Cate Scolnik

Member ​xPerience Officer

Sane Social Media

0401 718 454

cate@sanesocialmedia.com


Facebook

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

​Shikha Colwill

Operations xTraordinaire

​​ Bloom Web Solutionsbloom@bloomwebsolutions.com.au

​​Website

​Facebook

​LinkedIn

​Member xChange Profile


Gungahlin

Nick Johnson
Steve Gregory
Bx

Nick Johnson

Group Leader

Nimic Productions

 0418 639 884

nick.johnson@nimic.com.au

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

Stephen Gregory

Member xPerience Officer

Black Bull Performance Group Pty Ltd

+61 2 6243 4830

s.gregory@blackbullperformance.com

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile


Tomas Horak

Operations xTraordinaire

​Operations Manager at Active Fleet

t.horak@activefleet.com.au

Member xChange Profile


BRADDON

Craig Phillips
Bx

Rachael Bursell

Group Leader

Finance Your Future

02 6260 3232

Email

Website

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile


Tony Lane

Member xPerience Officer

Vincents

0427 357 585

Email

LinkedIn

Member xChange Profile

David Coates

Operations xTraordinaire

​Orchard Money

0498 242 222

Email

Facebook

Linkedln

Member xChange Profile